Kirchenpflege

Präsidium

Othmar Hasler
Untere Langfurri 5
8499 Sternenberg

Telefon 052 386 11 41
othmar.hasler@kirchebauma.ch

Ressort Jugendarbeit

Regina Honegger
Zelgstrasse 11
8493 Saland

Telefon 052 386 16 73
regina.honegger@kirchebauma.ch

Ressort Finanzen

Mirjam Dohner
Hinterwisstrasse 24
8494 Bauma

Telefon 052 386 38 84
mirjam.dohner@kirchebauma.ch

Ressort Erwachsenenarbeit

Stefan Lüthi
Husacherstrasse 41
8494 Bauma

Telefon 079 677 88 73
stefan.luethi@kirchebauma.ch

Ressort Liegenschaften

Martin Heusser
Stoffel 59
8494 Bauma

Telefon 052 386 30 27
martin.heusser@kirchebauma.ch

Aktuariat

Christian Erni
Underbach 8
8494 Bauma

Telefon 052 386 28 47
christian.erni@kirchebauma.ch

Ressort Gottesdienst und Musik

Elsbeth Rüegg
Wellenau 15
8494 Bauma

Telefon 052 386 34 50
elsbeth.rueegg@kirchebauma.ch

Ressort Diakonie

Marianne Schoch
Underbach 9
8494 Bauma

Telefon 052 386 24 24
marianne.schoch@kirchebauma.ch

Ressort Unterricht

Sibylle Winterhalter
Im Uerschli 36
8494 Bauma

Telefon 052 386 20 74
sibylle.winterhalter@kirchebauma.ch